Links

Episcopal Church links

 The Diocese of Aberdeen and Orkney - www.aberdeen.anglican.org

The Scottish Episcopal Church - www.scotland.anglican.org

 

Local church links

Church of Scotland Aboyne-Dinnet Parish Church - www.aboyne-dinnet-cromar-churches.org.uk

Church of St. Margaret, Aboyne -  www.deeside-catholics.org.uk/Deeside-Catholics

River Fellowship, Aboyne - www.riverfellowship.org.uk 

Web church for St Kentigern’s Church in Ballater, St Thomas’ Church in Aboyne and St Ninian’s Chapel in Braemar -upperdeesidepiscies.wordpress.com

Historical links

Historic Scotland listing - hsewsf.sedsh.gov.uk

Scottish Church Heritage Research - www.scottishchurches.org.uk

Aboyne and Deeside links

Enjoy Aboyne - www.enjoyaboyne.com

Aboyne Primary School - www.aboyne-pri.aberdeenshire.sch.uk/index.html

Aboyne Academy - www.aboyneacademy.aberdeenshire.sch.uk

Aboyne Golf Club - www.aboynegolfclub.co.uk

Aboyne Tennis Club - www.aboynetennis.net

Aboyne Gliding Club - www.deesideglidingclub.co.uk

Aboyne Highland Games - www.aboynegames.com

Art Aboyne - www.artaboyne.co.uk

Aboyne and Deeside Festival - www.aboyneanddeesidefestival.org.uk

Royal Deeside - www.royal-deeside.org.uk 

Other links relevant to St. Thomas'

Eco-Congregation Scotland - www.ecocongregationscotland.org

The Stroke Association - www.stroke.org.uk

Aberlour Trust - www.aberlour.org.uk

Alastrean House - www.balhousiecare.co.uk/view-care-home-alastrean-care-home-aboyne